Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sloane Skellion

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sloane Skellion

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Y

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mr. Sloan for more than 5+ years and very happy working with him by receiving his great, patience, and quick service. I definitely recommend his service."

Sloane Skellion

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent service"

Luz Haro

July 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"Not a great experience. I have been very patient with the staff. They made it almost impossible for me to make a payment when I'm out of the US when vacation time. The assistant never informed of the automatic payment neither the balance of every month for the new policy. I assume everything is being taken care of after double checking with the assistant. 2 months later they blame on you on why you did not make the payment. After asking "is everything all set" he said yes.That's the way they roll. Main agent does not take responsibility of their assistants work and never apologized for this whole mess on going back and forth. Really bad customer service. This automatic system processing has been going on for a while. They called my sister instead on calling me directly over the phone. I am relieved am out now. Do not waste your time signing up with them. They do not have enphathy."

Andrew Rodriguez

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredibly happy with the service I received from this State Farm agency. The entire staff displayed immense professionalism and kindness. After speaking with Rob over the phone, he helped my family get the best home and auto plan we could have asked for. Highly recommend."

Fatima Rengifo

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I normally don’t leave reviews but I had to for this company. Everyone on the team is very helpful and attentive to fit your needs. The State Farm team here is amazing and I would highly recommend anyone to come here. Thanks again!"

adriana dominguez

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The State Farm team really did an excellent job in answering all my questions along with being very professional & responsive"

Ashraf Aljariri

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"“the Skellion state farm agency, was amazing the team their really was able to save me a lot of money and they were real patient with me and my questions."

Dee Queen

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent car insurance and customer service. They are always a great help to me."

Young Man Marcus

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Probably one of the best insurance experience I’ve had in awhile, the staff was very transparent and honest, I felt like my needs were listened to and met, and was quoted with a killer price! 10/10 would recommend!"

Theresa Spoth

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"amazing service!! won’t be going anywhere else"

Yasmin P

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Robert Valentine was wonderful!! He answered all of my questions and was very nice and patient. He helped me get the best and affordable insurance. I highly recommend him."

Mohamed Medani

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Robert Valentine, he was helpful when I was confused about my car insurance and had a great attitude throughout the process. I am very thankful for his services."

Sergio Reinado

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service!! Robert Valentine was extremely helpful when switching over. Everything was about my policy was explained clearly. I'd recommend to anyone looking for a reliable agent"

Jon McAllister

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had an AMAZING experience with Rob. He helped answer all questions super quick and quoted me the best price. Had to take the offer and I’m happy with my payments!!"

Adam Lemmert

May 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent, would never consider going anywhere else for my insurance needs."

Liliana Depaz

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had a very easy and helpful experience with this company. I was told exactly what I was signing up for and what coverage I had. Great customer service"

abakasanga inam

January 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional , I just love them"

Young Cesse

January 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy with this agency. The agent that help me where really accommodating specially his team member Ms. Duarte, I was surprised that she helped me find the best coverage with a good rate. I was surprised because I’m only 19 and I know insurance companies are not friendly with people my age and she helped me find the best for me."

Adriana A

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such great service here! I appreciate all the help I received. A really amazing agency!"

Edith Rodriguez

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was clueless as to how car insurance plans worked. Never had car insurance so Robert Valentine was very nice and very patient with me especially since I had many questions. He explained everything very well! Very pleased with the service!"

Kathy Ayala

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rob valentine was amazing!!! He was very patient with me!!! Over all excellent service!!"

Faraz Falak

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I went and spoke with Robert Valentine, and he absolutely explained everything to me and simplified it so well. He is a very awesome guy and he really knows what he is talking about. I highly recommend going through Mr. Robert Valentine. This young man is concerned for your needs as much as you are and he will bend over backwards for you."

Stephen Mcnear

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Am now even happier thanks to Mr. Valentine and his knowledge of the content. Thanks state farm!"

Trang Pham

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Robert Valentine to find the right insurance. Really can’t say enough good things about him. He is knowledgeable, approachable, personable, endlessly patient, and incredibly generous with his time. He answered every question and explained every form and every part of the process clearly and thoroughly. I highly recommend him."

ShoTimeSplash

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nationwide was not on my side, so I decided to go with State Farm. Mr. Valentine provided affordable insurance rates and now im happier than ever before!!"